Trillium Chapter Welcomes New Members

Trillium Chapter Welcomes New Members (March 2 – April 15, 2016)

Business Members

First Name Last Name  Organisation Job Title
Mark Pearlstein RBC Dominion Securities Vice-President, Portfolio Manager and Wealth Advisor
Alex Selmani Medieval Times Sales Manager
Lisa Tompkins CN Tower Limited Director, Sales, Marketing and Communications
Fanny Tse InterContinental Toronto Centre Sales Manager

Executive Members

First Name Last Name  Organisation Job Title
Karen Alebon Imagine Canada Manager, Standards Program
Tom Arnold Food and Consumer Products of Canada Director of Marketing & Communications
Richard Bellemare Essentient Association Management Communications Manager
Kent Bennett Ontario Water Works Association Membership & Marketing Manager
Lynn Bodwell Canadian Security Association Marketing & Design Specialist
Cindy Bratt Prima Care Community Family Health Team Executive Director
Dave Bryans Ontario Convenience Stores Association CEO
Brad Butt Building Stronger Communities Executive Director
Rob Cameron Framework Foundation Chair of Board
April Chato Career Colleges Ontario Administrative Assistant
Linda Cleroux Dietitians of Canada V.P. Finance and Administration
Natalie Conway Ontario Recreation Vehicle Dealers Association Association Manager
Glenn Fagan Canadian Public Accountability Board Vice-President
Lindsay George Ontario Pharmacists’ Association Manager, Communications and Membership
Nicole Henderson CDN Chiropractic Research Fdn. Project Manager
Brian Huskins Institute on Governance Senior Fellow, NFP Governance
Nadim Kara Prospectors and Developers Association of Canada Senior Program Director
Patti Kendall Blue Mountain Village Association Director, Marketing and Events
Joel Kranc Kranc Communications Director
Dave Kushner Canadian Security Association Finance Manager
Zenaida Lombardi Canadian Security Association Meeting & Event Planner
Allie Marsh Automobile Journalists Association of Canada Event Coordinator
Moira McIntyre Blue Mountain Village Association Chief Financial Officer
Marjorie Morrison Canadian Cancer Action Network Chief Executive Officer
Gordon Orr Tourism Windsor Essex Pelee Island CEO
Wendy Pigott Association of Public Health Epidemiologists in Ontario Treasurer
Andrew Siegwart Blue Mountain Village Association President
Marissa Tahal Canadian Security Association Administrative Assistant
Derek Ventnor ROWONTARIO Executive Director
Tina Ward Blue Mountain Village Association Adminstrative Assistant
Linda Wawryk Canadian Security Association Trade Show & Event Coordinator
Dyson Wells Career Colleges Ontario Media Communications Coordinator
Brynne Wrigley Essentient Association Management Association Manager – Membership