Welcome New Members October 15, 2018 – January 10, 2019

Business Members
Lynn Beauregard All About Associations / TO Corporate Services President
Namit Bhavsar Crowne Plaza Kitchener Waterloo Director of Sales and Marketing
Michael Bishop AssociationServer.com President
Vicki Davis Holiday Inn & Suites Parkway Conference Centre, St Catharines Association Sales Manger
Tarek Ghannam Dion Strategic Consulting Group Inc. VP Marketing and Business Development
Kelly Harris Tourism Burlington Marketing Coordinator
Jeff Lohnes Talent Bureau Partner
Colleen McConnell The Chelsea Hotel Toronto Sales Manager
Amy Nguyen Toronto Don Valley Hotel & Suites Sales Manager
Katrina Scharuda John D. Bradley Convention Centre Sales and Marketing Manager
Karen Tilley Manga Hotels Group Regional Director
Nicoletta Vella Courtyard by Marriott and Burlington Convention Centre Director of  Sales
Diana Xavier Delta Guelph Hotel and Conference Centre Sales Executive
Association Executive Members
Melissa Adamson Adamson Consulting Consultant
Mary Aziz-Stoetzer Canadian Nursery Landscape Association Executive Director
Christine Ball Peterborough and the Kawarthas Association of Realtors Inc. Executive Officer
Brigitte Balle Ontario Colleges Library Service Admin/Office Manager & Executive Assistant
Kirstin Beardsley Food Banks Canada Chief Network Services Officer
Julie Beckstead Ontario Association of Certified Engineering Technicians and Technologists Program & Chapter Assistant
Beverly Benjamin, CAE Greater Toronto Hotel Association Manager of Corporate Communications and Business Development
Caroline Brereton Ontario Chiropractic Association Chief Executive Officer
Michelle Broom Ontario Produce Marketing Association President
Marcel Buerkler Canadian Finance & Leasing Association Manager, Policies
Paul Buksner Rosedale – Moore Park Association Executive Director
Shawn Casemore Excellence in Manufacturing Consortium President
Paul Casey Infrastructure Health & Safety Association VP Programs & Strategic Development
Lydia Cheng Association of Public Health Epidemiologists in Ontario Treasurer
Andrew Cole Canadian Urethane Foam Contractors Association Inc Executive Director
Heather Cook The Advocates’ Society Director of Operations
Dean Dunn Infrastructure Health & Safety Association Acting VP Stakeholder, Public Relations & Marketing
Clement Dwyer Zzeem Member Services
Andrew Fagan Community Living Central York Director of Services and Community Partnerships
Loren Fantin OurDigitalWorld Organization Managing Director
Nancy Gale Ontario Chiropractic Association Vice President, Strategic Communications and Stakeholder Management
Enzo Garritano Infrastructure Health & Safety Association President and CEO
Angela Greenberg The Advocates’ Society Program Lawyer
Marg Harrington Ontario Chiropractic Association Director, Government Relations, Health Policy & Program Development
K. Wayne Hindmarsh Canadian Council for Accreditation of Pharmacy Programs Executive Director
Tony Irwin Federation of Rental Housing Providers of Ontario CEO
Lin James Institute of Professional Bookkeepers of Canada Board Member
Tim Kearney Canadian Nursery Landscape Association Chair National Garden & Landscape Canada Committee
Jenny Kim Digital Health Canada Project Analyst
Marcia Kim Eye Physicians and Surgeons of Ontario Executive Director
Georgia Kiroplis College of Family Physicians of Canada Assisstant Manager, AFM Administration & Accreditation
Alex Koutsovasilis Ontario Medical Association Learning Administrator
Diana Lacaria The Ontario Dental Association Executive Assistant
Delphine Lagourgue Health Products Stewardship Association Manager, Programs
Ankur Lall The Association of Management, Administrative and Professional Crown Employees of Ontario Manager, Strategic Planning and Projects
Vicky Lindo International Institute of Business Analysis Director, Human Resources
Fatima Luis Infrastructure Health & Safety Association VP Marketing & Finance
Navin Mahendra Infrastructure Health & Safety Association Acting VP Finance & IT
Helen McDowell The Ontario Dental Association Conference and Events Manager
Sherry McNeil Canadian Franchise Association President & Chief Executive Officer
Kevina Meighan Ontario Real Estate Association Administrative Coordinator – CEO Office
Michelle Naraine Dietitians of Canada Secretariat Manager
Radhika Panjwani Ontario Professional Planners Institute Communications Specialist
Kedar Partagalkar Tennis Canada Operations Manager
Sylvie Pelletier Food Banks Canada
Anthony Pizzino The Association of Management, Administrative and Professional Crown Employees of Ontario Executive Director
Rob Quigley Infrastructure Health & Safety Association Human Resources Coordinator
Ken Rayner Infrastructure Health & Safety Association VP Customer Relations, Market Development & Labour Relations
Sonia Richards Ontario Real Estate Association Manager, Executive Office Operations
Robert Ridge Canadian Medic Alert Foundation President
Nilesh Shastri College of Family Physicians of Canada Director, Infrastructure and User Support
Laura Shier Infrastructure Health & Safety Association Director Organizational Excellence
Chetna Suri Ontario Association of Certified Engineering Technicians and Technologists Marketing and Communications Specialist
Tania Toffner Ontario Society of Medical Technologists Manager, Professional Services
Meredith Tutching Ontario Library Association Director, Forest of Reading
Chelsea Verbeek Ontario Society of Medical Technologists Coordinator, Marketing and Membership
Janice Wheeler Infrastructure Health & Safety Association Manager Human Resources
Greg Williamson Infrastructure Health & Safety Association VP High Risk Activity Training & Operations
Vanessa Wilson Digital Health Canada Manager Events and Projects
Jim Wright Ontario Chiropractic Association
Jennifer Young The Ontario College of Family Physicians President