2015-16 Trillium Chapter Board of Directors

Board Picture 15-16
Top Row (l to r): Sandra de Medeiros, Elizabeth Fisk, CAE, Cheryl Gateman, Constance Wrigley-Thomas, CAE, Randi Glass, CAE, CMP, Kathy Steffan, Diane Lee, CAE, Don Leddy, CEM | Bottom (l to r): Rozalyn Werner-Arcé, CAE, Stephen Carroll, CAE, Tracy Blyth, CAE, | Absent: Valerie Browne,CAE, Oksana Buhel, CAE


CSAE Trillium Chapter
Board of Directors – 2015-2016

On September 17 a new Board of Directors was elected to lead the CSAE Trillium Chapter for the next year.  Please welcome your new Trillium Chapter Board of Directors.

Stephen Carroll, CAE

Valerie Browne, CAE, Director, Registration Services, College of Massage Therapists of Ontario

Constance Wrigley-Thomas, CAE, Owner/CEO, Essentient Association Management

Elizabeth Fisk, CAE, Executive Director, Distress and Crisis Ontario

Immediate Past President
Rozalyn Werner-Arce, CAE, Executive Director, Therapeutic Recreation Ontario

Executive Director
Tracy Blyth, CAE


Oksana Buhel, CAE. Manager, Rider Federations and Industry Partner Services, Canadian Off Highway Vehicle Distributors Council/Motorcycle and Moped Industry Council

Sandra de Medeiros, Manager, Membership & Technology, Real Estate Institute of Canada

Cheryl Gateman, Sales Manager, Dolce Hotels & Resorts Supporting BMO Financial Group Institute for Learning

Randi Glass, CAE, CMP, Executive Director, Canadian Defence Lawyers

Don Leddy, CEM, Senior Account Manager, Enercare Centre/Allstream Centre, Exhibition Place

Diane Lee, CAE, Administrative Manager, Legal Affairs, Ontario Real Estate Association

Kathy Steffan, CA, Principal, Welch, LLP