Trillium Chapter Welcomes New Members, December to January 2016

Kayode (Kay) Alabi Executive Director Visible Minority Radio & TV Network (VMRTN)
Calvin Barrett Manager of Accounting and Corporate Services Municipal Finance Officers’ Association
Isabelle Boies Team Leader, Call Centre Operations Dietitians of Canada
Jack Brooks Director Information Technology International Institute of Business Analysis
Alexander Callahan Director, Client Strategy & Business Development Federated Insurance
Suzanne Daneault Program Manager, Dietetics Education Accreditation Dietitians of Canada
Domenic  di Battista CEO Residential Heating Ventilation Contractors Association
Jamie Finlay Marketing Coordinator, Communications & Regional Programs The Canadian Payroll Association
Paul Harver General Manager Ravine Vineyard
Steve Horvath President and CEO Radiation Safety Institute of Canada
Charity Lebeanya Executive Director Heritage Skills Development Centre
Patrick Leclerc President & CEO Canadian Urban Transit Association
Kim Lucchetta Communications and Public Affairs Specialist Ontario Long Term Care Association
Lori McAlpine Sales Manager Association & SMERFE Holiday Inn Toronto Downtown Centre
Cameron McAlpine Communications & Marketing Director Ontario Chiropractic Association
Kyle McFarlane Director of Marketing & Communications Golf Association of Ontario
Andrew Moss High Performance Director Golf Association of Ontario
Moji Ogundare Association Administration Coordinator  Base Consulting & Management Inc.
Meg Parker Writer Editor Workplace Safety North (WSN)
Stephen Patton President Elect Ontario Physiotherapy Association
Janet Pierce Director Education Standards and Research  International Institute of Business Analysis
Michael Prime Manager of Information Systems Real Estate Council of Ontario
Kelly Pritchard Member Products and Services Specialist Ontario Real Estate Association
Deborah Proudfoot Executive Assistant Ontario Chiropractic Association
Daniela Rossi Manager of Administration Ontario Association of Certified Engineering Technicians and Technologists
Stéphanie Roy   Canadian Security Association
Alison Rutka Communications Specialist The Canadian Payroll Association
Sara Scott Office Manager Boilermaker Contractors Association of Canada
Farhad Sethna Vice-President, Corporate Services Shepherd Village Inc.
Lisa Shulist Senior Account Executive Base Consulting & Management Inc.
Wendy Smith President-elect Ontario Physiotherapy Association
Darryl Stewart Executive Director  
Sheryl Tavoularis Executive Administrator International Institute of Business Analysis
Karen Thomson Executive Director Glanbrook Home Support Programme
Debra Thomson Executive Director Canadian Anesthesiologists’ Society
Patricia Toal Executive Director Canadian Pyrotechnic Council
David van der Woerd Partner Ross & McBride LLP
Sandi Violi Vice President Finance International Institute of Business Analysis
Cindy Wilson Marketing & Sales Manager Medieval Times